| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Biggesr Yield Seeds Shortest Seeds Strongest Seeds Indoor Seeds Outdoor Seeds Cheapest Seeds New Seeds Back In Stock Seeds Mixed Pack Seeds High THC Seeds High CBD Seeds
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
Good service !
I am very satisfied.
Review by Michael Weedness on 27/12/2018
Quick and consistent deliveries every…
Quick and consistent deliveries every time!
Review by Joseph Magill on 24/11/2018
Quick and consistent deliveries every…
Quick and consistent deliveries every time!
Review by Joseph Magill on 24/11/2018
Great people to deal with
Great people to deal with. Always do a great job and dedicated to customer satisfaction
Review by Cleve on 22/11/2018
Top seeds & fast delivery
Top seeds & fast delivery
Review by Coco Man on 22/11/2018
Awesome customer service and product as…
Awesome customer service and product as expected. WIll come again!
Review by Hayden Burt on 22/11/2018
Awesome customer service and product as…
Awesome customer service and product as expected. WIll come again!
Review by Hayden Burt on 22/11/2018
The Best!!
The Best!! Thank you
Review by Ryan Mitchell on 21/11/2018
All of my seeds are high quality
All of my seeds are high quality, the packaging was excellent, and I have overall had a fantastic experience.
Review by Kevin on 21/11/2018
Amazing
Amazing, Absolutely second to none customer service always go above and beyond and i highly doubt I’ll ever use another seed bank other then herbies also delivery is scary fast lol
Review by Leon on 21/11/2018
Always great service and selection
always great service and selection
Review by Tanya Donley on 21/11/2018
First shipment failed so they sent a…
First shipment failed so they sent a second shipment no questions asked. That arrived and all is good.
Review by Michael Kunta on 21/11/2018
Great service as always
Great service as always! Still going strong Herb
Review by Dstar on 21/11/2018
The best
Honest, reliable and I recommend Herbies to all my smoking friends.
Review by Margaret Williams on 21/11/2018
The best
Honest, reliable and I recommend Herbies to all my smoking friends.
Review by Margaret Williams on 21/11/2018
Easy to navigate web pages good…
Easy to navigate web pages good information from the breeders, always free seeds on your orders. Very easy payment and fast discreet shipping once payments cleared. If you are looking for seeds this is one of the best keep up the good work.
Review by Ian on 24/10/2018
Been using Herbies for a while now..
Been using Herbies for a while now.. Excellent service post is always quick and the free seeds are a nice extra... Will continue to use and recommend
Review by Lee on 20/10/2018
Love this company to rated seeds and…
Love this company to rated seeds and would and have told my mates to only buy of herbies for quailty and price, no where else can come close in my eyes.
Review by MERVIN KELLY on 19/10/2018
Simply the best
Simply the best. I have tried others and ended up very sorry for not using Herby.
Review by Martin Jackson on 19/10/2018
I don’t go anywhere else
I got what I wanted and it was fast good range very good customer service
Review by Salty Caroline on 18/10/2018
Good service and good quality always
Good service and good quality always
Review by Tomasz on 18/10/2018
I've bought from Herbies for years
I've bought from Herbies for years, never had any problems.
Review by Les McGinness on 18/10/2018
Great company been using them for a…
Great company been using them for a while now with no problems
Review by MRS/MR V BROWN on 18/10/2018
I have orderd from here many times and…
I have orderd from here many times and always spot on ??
Review by Customer on 18/10/2018
Herbie's
Best company and no problems to aus
Review by Michael Gibson on 29/09/2018
Herbies is the best
Herbies is the best, never a problem and fast shipment to the US.
Review by Peter Monsaas on 25/09/2018
Helpful,no problems with these…
Helpful,no problems with these professionals.never had a bad experience.thanks.
Review by Rob. on 25/09/2018
This is hands down the best company
This is hands down the best company in the UK to buy seeds from! I’ve bought plenty of packages thank you so much! Keep doing the good work Herbie!
Review by Robert Hider on 25/09/2018
They come through every time!
They come through every time!
Review by Jon on 25/09/2018
Quality
Excellent service
Review by Ian on 25/09/2018
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Smokers Headshop
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
    2 x Heavyweight Lemon Cake Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
    4 x Heavyweight Lemon Cake Feminised Seeds
    3 x Heavyweight K.O. Kush Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Smokers Headshop
Smokers Headshop