| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Biggesr Yield Seeds Shortest Seeds Strongest Seeds Indoor Seeds Outdoor Seeds Cheapest Seeds New Seeds Back In Stock Seeds Mixed Pack Seeds High THC Seeds High CBD Seeds
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
Easy to navigate web pages good…
Easy to navigate web pages good information from the breeders, always free seeds on your orders. Very easy payment and fast discreet shipping once payments cleared. If you are looking for seeds this is one of the best keep up the good work.
Review by Ian on 24/10/2018
Been using Herbies for a while now..
Been using Herbies for a while now.. Excellent service post is always quick and the free seeds are a nice extra... Will continue to use and recommend
Review by Lee on 20/10/2018
Love this company to rated seeds and…
Love this company to rated seeds and would and have told my mates to only buy of herbies for quailty and price, no where else can come close in my eyes.
Review by MERVIN KELLY on 19/10/2018
Simply the best
Simply the best. I have tried others and ended up very sorry for not using Herby.
Review by Martin Jackson on 19/10/2018
I don’t go anywhere else
I got what I wanted and it was fast good range very good customer service
Review by Salty Caroline on 18/10/2018
Good service and good quality always
Good service and good quality always
Review by Tomasz on 18/10/2018
I've bought from Herbies for years
I've bought from Herbies for years, never had any problems.
Review by Les McGinness on 18/10/2018
Great company been using them for a…
Great company been using them for a while now with no problems
Review by MRS/MR V BROWN on 18/10/2018
I have orderd from here many times and…
I have orderd from here many times and always spot on ??
Review by Customer on 18/10/2018
Herbie's
Best company and no problems to aus
Review by Michael Gibson on 29/09/2018
Herbies is the best
Herbies is the best, never a problem and fast shipment to the US.
Review by Peter Monsaas on 25/09/2018
Helpful,no problems with these…
Helpful,no problems with these professionals.never had a bad experience.thanks.
Review by Rob. on 25/09/2018
This is hands down the best company
This is hands down the best company in the UK to buy seeds from! I’ve bought plenty of packages thank you so much! Keep doing the good work Herbie!
Review by Robert Hider on 25/09/2018
They come through every time!
They come through every time!
Review by Jon on 25/09/2018
Quality
Excellent service
Review by Ian on 25/09/2018
Excellent service.
Excellent service.
Review by Charlie on 25/08/2018
Highly recommended!
Excellent service & products for display. This site is a one-stop shop for all collectors of botanical beauties.
Review by Bill on 25/08/2018
Good service ,fast discrete delivery…
good service ,fast discrete delivery .hassle free
Review by R Phillips on 24/08/2018
Dependable company
fast delivery, good communication and great offers!
Review by TIM ANDERSON on 24/08/2018
The service was great
The service was great - some seeds not great, but a good company to do business with
Review by Keith on 24/08/2018
Fantastic service!
Fantastic service!
Review by Mr Mcseedage on 24/08/2018
Always a pleasure to buy seeds from…
Always a pleasure to buy seeds from herbies
Review by Zofia Demidowska Bello on 24/08/2018
No reservations
no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.
Review by David Ingham on 26/07/2018
Serious quick and good quality service
Serious quick and good quality service
Review by Jose Martins on 26/07/2018
Has to be a 5*
Has to be a 5 star- Herbies is one of, if not the best online place for all you shopping requirements and tastes. Ordered 1 day and delivered the next- very trustworthy and amazingly discreet. Best place around for what you need and a vast array of selection. Most certainly will be back Haven’t seen anything near as good as Herbies on internet and such low prices when you compare. You can always find what you are looking for and much more. I can’t wait lol
Review by 2Fac3 on 14/07/2018
I've been using them for years
I've been using them for years. excellent service, excellent seeds!
Review by Chris on 28/06/2018
Nice and easy to order
Nice and easy to order Plus fast delivery Customer service is helpful
Review by Karim Aggabi on 27/06/2018
Excellent service
Thanks for excellent service and communication
Review by Charlotte Owen on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service, good choice.
Review by Mo on 27/06/2018
Quick and polite
Trustworthy and efficient
Review by Harry on 27/06/2018
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Smokers Headshop
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
    2 x Barneys Farm Peyote Critical Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    2 x Barneys Farm Bad Azz Kush Feminised Seeds
    4 x Barneys Farm Peyote Critical Feminised Seeds
    3 x Barneys Farm Critical Kush Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Smokers Headshop
Smokers Headshop