| Cannabis Seed Reviews

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds High THC High CBD
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
Always excellent service
Herbie's always responds to my emails quickly and efficiently. You can tell they know their stuff and always work with you to make sure it's a smooth process every time. The products themselves are always top quality as well and I always come back for more.
Review by Garcia on 29/01/2017
Excellent company, cannot fault
Excellent website which is easy to use and full of valuable information. Best prices around and also run excellent promotions. Really quick delivery as well. Will definetly order from them again.
Review by Michael Keen on 27/01/2017
Herbies-probably the best
The only negative is the recent change to bank payments, its a bit of a hassle.
Review by Mr Highley on 27/01/2017
Great experience
Great service great seeds. I had a problem with a couple of seed, no hassle they replaced them with my next order. Have used them before and will again oh and the prices are very good. Carry on guys your doing a great job.
Review by Paul Sleczka on 15/11/2016
Never been disapionted with any order
Stealth delivery is spot on,know for certain that even the post office don't know what they're delivering in the package been sent to me and never been disappointed with any products I have purchased from Herbies in over two years of being a customer with them. OM
Review by George on 30/10/2016
Headline
Great company and good people
Review by Ian Goss on 28/10/2016
Top service
Really good service and good quality.
Review by Robert Westerman on 06/10/2016
Perfection!
Can't fault the product or service. quick easy transaction. Fast discreet delivery, Perfect!
Review by AB on 06/10/2016
Great service
Great service A+++++++
Review by Samv on 06/10/2016
Quality Service
i have used herbies for a while now aways had great service never had any problems look forward to hopefully many more years of good service and quality products
Review by Liam Jefferies on 06/10/2016
Excellent seed suplier
Excellent service, quality seeds, discrete packaging, 5 star seed bank supplier, been using this seed bank for years, and will most certainly use again.
Review by TK on 06/10/2016
Helpful Herbie!
This is possibly the best site I've used, 99% quality (I do get the odd mutant)??!......The choice is awesome and delivery is always quick and efficient...... I think I will be a loyal customer..... I would recommend this to any one I don't know but not my friends...... I love being the one with the knowledge!
Review by Stressed on 26/09/2016
The best supplier in its field by far.
Fast efficient service, great customer care, highly recommended.
Review by Customer on 25/09/2016
Excellent service
I advice anyone to use this company, order arrived within 48 hours in a discreet package. After sales is second to none. I look forward to doing business with them again
Review by Paddy on 23/09/2016
Excellent service
I have used Herbies twice now and they ane just excellent, I would recommend Herbies to any one,, I am at present going through the seeds and I am about to put a good order,, being a collector of seeds I like to have many strains,, I if weren't a law abiding citizen and would go further and say I think the seeds would have a 100% germination rate and produce strong plants.
Review by Stewart K Taylor on 21/09/2016
A+++++
Brilliant - would recommend Herbies Seeds any day of the week and all week long !!!
Review by Simbaloid on 21/09/2016
Great service all round!
I'd just like to take this moment and say what a great seedbank these guys are. It was my second order with Herbies when I ordered a seed which unfortunately arrived damaged (at no fault of their own). I contacted them regarding this with photographic evidence of the damage and they sent out a replacement immediately on Next Day Special Delivery, without any quibbles. I really do recommend this seed bank. They're fast, stealthy and have excellent customer service - you also get good freebies! What more could you want! Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Review by Andrew Douglas on 21/09/2016
First class service
fast shipping, easy to navigate web site,first class will use again.
Review by Bri on 21/09/2016
Pips..
Excellent from start to finish Easy process Great costumer service Great PiPs ..:) Highly recommend .
Review by Mr B Wright on 21/09/2016
Bang on
Fantastic company cannot fault them!
Review by Mr Pughy on 14/09/2016
Very happy customer
No problems what so ever speedy delivery , secure site one very happy customer
Review by Sam on 14/09/2016
Does what it says on the tin
gr8 cool yeah thumbs up
Review by Max Graham on 10/09/2016
Excellent service and consistent fast deliveries
Perfect for the price
Review by MrStopOut on 10/09/2016
Herbies the man
These guys at herbies what can you say a no hassle next day delivery peace one love big herb
Review by Andrew Lindsay on 10/09/2016
Great Service.
Prompt delivery fresh quality products.
Review by Clinton on 09/09/2016
Very good product,
Very good product, did what it was supposed to do.
Review by George Lees on 09/09/2016
Excellent company
I have used them twice and they have never disappointed love the freebies and there delivery service. Will i'Il deal with them again of course I would! Would I recommend them yeah already have.
Review by Jason Spaceman on 09/09/2016
Excellent service
Fast, competitive, super friendly and reliable. What more do you want.
Review by M. on 09/09/2016
Excellent service, great product.
I was amazed by how quick the delivery was, I love the shop, and the product is excellent. I couldn't be happier and I will never buy anywhere else in future.
Review by Kay Groom on 09/09/2016
Everything about herbies is perfect!
Excellent customer service, excellent seeds at a fantastic price and speedy delivery ...couldn't ask for more
Review by Callum Brocklehurst on 09/09/2016
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    1 X Delicious Desconocida Kush Feminised Seed
    2 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    1 X Delicious Desconocida Kush Feminised Seed
    2 X Delicious Original Juan Herer Feminised Seeds
    5 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    1 X Delicious Desconocida Kush Feminised Seed
    2 X Delicious Original Juan Herer Feminised Seeds
    3 X Samsara Spicy White Devil Feminised Seeds
    10 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Free Seeds
Free Cannabis Seeds
Spannabis 2015
Canapa Mundi 2015