| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds High THC High CBD
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
Reliable and fast ,paid by bank
Reliable and fast ,paid by bank transfers ??
Review by Daniel De Grey on 27/10/2017
The Service was good and discreet
The Service was good and discreet shipping for my first order and second order , the strain was nice I would like to order again to collect the seeds I need . Thank you so much Herbies Team . Take N Easy and take care Thank you Jarman
Review by Jaka Runi on 21/10/2017
Herbies is awesome
Placed my order and received 7 days later but would of been 6 days but there was a sunday. Prices seem fair from what I've seen. Packaging came discreet and we'll packaged and came with promotional freebies. So over all I say I would buy from these guys again soon.
Review by David No Name on 04/10/2017
A good overall experience
A simple process, good delivery times, would use again.
Review by Brian on 26/09/2017
Very pleased with product which was
very pleased with product which was delivered on time and the freebies are great reasonable prices and wide range of product love herbies
Review by Arran Layzell on 26/09/2017
Quick discreet
quick discreet
Review by Spencer Lewis on 25/09/2017
Quality Seeds
Quality Seeds Quality Price
Review by Tone on 25/09/2017
Perfect!
Fast delivery well packaged, from the best selection to the added free gifts simply can't fault Herbies!
Review by D.Watts on 25/09/2017
What can I say EXELLENT
What can I say EXELLENT
Review by A.C.Irvine on 25/09/2017
Used to use pick and mix but they
Used to use pick and mix but they dissapeared. Herbies is actually better, great prices fast and stealthy shipping and decent free seeds! Will be buying more soon.
Review by The Panda on 25/09/2017
Great service
Great service
Review by Justin Matthews on 25/09/2017
Reliable and friendly service
Reliable and friendly service. Good to do business with
Review by Joe Bull on 22/08/2017
Good fast service
good fast service
Review by Christine E Herbert on 18/08/2017
Excellent
Excellent! Highly recommended.
Review by S.Rainbeau on 17/08/2017
The people at Herbies are the best
The people at Herbies are the best! Have used them for years and only on a couple of occasions has the product failed! Top marks!
Review by Brett Blackburn on 02/08/2017
Great package and seem good so far!!!!
Great package and seem good so far!!!!
Review by Darren Grenham on 27/07/2017
The only place I'd buy from
The only place I'd buy from. First class service very quick discreet delivery and quality items buy with confidence Thanks Herbie seeds
Review by Barry on 06/07/2017
Brilliant service and fast delivery
Brilliant service and fast delivery Will definitely use again
Review by Miss Hayley Auker on 06/07/2017
Always whats said on the tin
Always whats said on the tin . Quick delivery, reasonable price, quality products
Review by IDM on 06/07/2017
Top notch service in every way!
Top notch service in every way!
Review by Bodric IIII on 06/07/2017
Herbies Rock every time !
Would be less than 5 stars as there was mix up with the free seeds and I got wrong ones . I phoned Herbies and the guy on phone said ""could I wait until my next order to have my 4 free seeds as they were complimentry "" ! I couldn't wait and I asked if he would send me 2 of the 4 free seeds which he agreed to . I later e mailed them and they were a lot more helpful and agreed to send all 4 free seeds .... I was in hospital when they arrived and the post office said they had returned them to Herbies as it was 18 days later by this time . I contacted Herbies and they were very helpful and sent me more replacement seeds via special delivery which I thought was very good and of them . Hence 5 stars . Also quality seeds I've had on previous orders and Herbies have the best free seed offers I've seen going !
Review by Robert on 13/06/2017
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, vast range of products partnered with fast efficient delivery. If only all businesses were run as well.
Review by Happy Shopper on 04/06/2017
Great selection
great selection, easy ordering and very prompt delivery. have already recommended to others
Review by Gina Temlett on 02/06/2017
Arrived very quickly and well packaged
arrived very quickly and well packaged. I like the web site which was easy to use and I like to be able to buy small quntity of seeds. thanks
Review by Liz Allen on 02/06/2017
Great service.thank you
great service.thank you
Review by Paul D on 01/06/2017
Out of this world!
Out of this world!
Review by Glimmertwin on 01/06/2017
Best site I've ever used seeds were
Best site I've ever used seeds were late once got some free fem for my trouble couldn't ask for a better service
Review by Russell Horton on 01/06/2017
Fair prices
Fair prices, fast reliable delivery.
Review by Phil on 01/06/2017
Excellent customer service..A++ Fast
Excellent customer service..A++ Fast delivery service. Highly recommended.
Review by Shawn Cassady on 01/06/2017
Amazing service above and beyond.
Amazing service above and beyond.
Review by Lance Heaven on 01/06/2017
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    1 X Heavyweight Green Ninja Feminised Seed
    2 X Kerala x Skunk #1 Regular Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    1 X Heavyweight Green Ninja Feminised Seed
    2 X Heavyweight Goldmine Feminised Seeds
    5 X Kerala x Skunk #1 Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    1 X Heavyweight Green Ninja Feminised Seed
    2 X Heavyweight Goldmine Feminised Seeds
    3 X Heavyweight Strawberry Cake Feminised Seeds
    10 X Kerala x Skunk #1 Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Free Seeds
Free Cannabis Seeds