| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Biggesr Yield Seeds Shortest Seeds Strongest Seeds Indoor Seeds Outdoor Seeds Cheapest Seeds New Seeds Back In Stock Seeds Mixed Pack Seeds High THC Seeds High CBD Seeds
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
Brilliant seed bank
Brilliant seed bank. I've ordered from Herbie's for awhile now. There seed bank is huge, and always arrive on time and in excellent condition. Thanks??
Review by VictaStrange on 17/05/2018
Excellent service would recommended to…
Excellent service would recommended to anyone
Review by Les Tanner on 20/04/2018
1st class service and a huge selection…
1st class service and a huge selection of seeds
Review by Daniel Charlton on 20/04/2018
This is by far the best seed bank ever
This is by far the best seed bank ever. I live in the states have ordered multiple times. Every time it has shown up on time and everything perfectly intact. Thanks herbies. Also amazing customer service
Review by Kyle Dixon on 19/03/2018
Discreet service!
Highly recommend! Very quick dispatch great customer service. 5 stars every time.*****
Review by Geraldine Mooney on 16/03/2018
Trust worthy.
Trust worthy. Much respect
Review by J Bomb on 15/03/2018
Best place to shop
Best place to shop. Im from Brooklyn.
Review by True Religion (lemon Leaf LIC) on 15/03/2018
You guys are awesome !!!
You guys are awesome !!! I always use you, your seeds have always been great, same with the delivery time and the discrete packaging is genius. But I did have a dud seed once ( Dr Krippling's Incredible Bulk ) which I was abit gutted about. It hasn't put me off buying from you and every seed I've bought since has been spot on.
Review by Sean on 03/03/2018
Always fast reliable friendly service
Always fast reliable friendly service
Review by Nickyboy on 12/02/2018
Easy to order from and well run company.
Easy to order from and well run company.
Review by Paul Thorburn on 11/02/2018
Yes good shop,
yes, very good,very happy!!
Review by Phil Jones on 07/02/2018
I have been using Herbies for over Six …
I have been using Herbies for over Six years and have found their product and services to first class on every level.
Review by Mrs B Robinson on 07/02/2018
Herbies are the best out there!
Herbies are the best out there!! Service is out of this world, always packaged well and descreet, simply the best!! 10 out 10, been using herbies for years.
Review by Tracy Carlile on 07/02/2018
Ring a ding ding
Ring a ding ding, sound the alarm. Real collectors ahoy. Happy happy happy. X
Review by Christopher on 09/01/2018
There is no better
There is no better. Super fast service. Discreet and secure packaging. Highly recommended.
Review by Oliver Smith on 09/01/2018
Always excellent service and easy to …
Always excellent service and easy to order thanks
Review by Amanda on 08/01/2018
Niiiice
Niiiice, I like very much
Review by Chris -- on 08/01/2018
Superb service
Superb service, very good quality, brilliant packaging and next day delivery ...
Review by David Aspinall on 08/01/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service
Review by Ian46 on 08/01/2018
Excellent
excellent. first time buyer after months of research. finally chose herbies and was not let down at all!! 10/10
Review by Steven McClintock on 05/12/2017
Excellent ,quick service aaaa+++++
Excellent ,quick service aaaa+++++
Review by Craig Wanless on 04/12/2017
Very good service
Very good service. Prompt delivery.
Review by Geoff on 04/12/2017
Always friendy,always on time never had …
always friendy,always on time never had a problem :)
Review by Paul Bernthal on 04/12/2017
Fabulous service
Good prices, excellent variety, prompt shipment and great communication throughout. Would recommend to anyone.
Review by Kate G on 04/12/2017
Reliable and fast ,paid by bank …
Reliable and fast ,paid by bank transfers ??
Review by Daniel De Grey on 27/10/2017
The Service was good and discreet …
The Service was good and discreet shipping for my first order and second order , the strain was nice I would like to order again to collect the seeds I need . Thank you so much Herbies Team . Take N Easy and take care Thank you Jarman
Review by Jaka Runi on 21/10/2017
Herbies is awesome
Placed my order and received 7 days later but would of been 6 days but there was a sunday. Prices seem fair from what I've seen. Packaging came discreet and we'll packaged and came with promotional freebies. So over all I say I would buy from these guys again soon.
Review by David No Name on 04/10/2017
A good overall experience
A simple process, good delivery times, would use again.
Review by Brian on 26/09/2017
Very pleased with product which was …
very pleased with product which was delivered on time and the freebies are great reasonable prices and wide range of product love herbies
Review by Arran Layzell on 26/09/2017
Quick discreet
quick discreet
Review by Spencer Lewis on 25/09/2017
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    1 X Delicious Eleven Roses Feminised Seed
    2 X California Skunk Regular Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    2 X Delicious Eleven Roses Feminised Seed
    2 X Delicious Deep Mandarin CBD Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    1 X Delicious Eleven Roses Feminised Seed
    4 X Delicious Deep Mandarin CBD Feminised Seeds
    3 X Delicious Black Rose F1 Rapid Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Smokers Headshop
Smokers Headshop