| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Biggesr Yield Seeds Shortest Seeds Strongest Seeds Indoor Seeds Outdoor Seeds Cheapest Seeds New Seeds Back In Stock Seeds Mixed Pack Seeds High THC Seeds High CBD Seeds
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
No reservations
no reservations, I would recommend this company to anyone.
Review by David Ingham on 26/07/2018
Serious quick and good quality service
Serious quick and good quality service
Review by Jose Martins on 26/07/2018
Has to be a 5*
Has to be a 5 star- Herbies is one of, if not the best online place for all you shopping requirements and tastes. Ordered 1 day and delivered the next- very trustworthy and amazingly discreet. Best place around for what you need and a vast array of selection. Most certainly will be back Haven’t seen anything near as good as Herbies on internet and such low prices when you compare. You can always find what you are looking for and much more. I can’t wait lol
Review by 2Fac3 on 14/07/2018
I've been using them for years
I've been using them for years. excellent service, excellent seeds!
Review by Chris on 28/06/2018
Nice and easy to order
Nice and easy to order Plus fast delivery Customer service is helpful
Review by Karim Aggabi on 27/06/2018
Excellent service
Thanks for excellent service and communication
Review by Charlotte Owen on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service, good choice.
Review by Mo on 27/06/2018
Quick and polite
Trustworthy and efficient
Review by Harry on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service, great products. 100% recommended
Review by B716947 on 27/06/2018
Great service
Great service
Review by Trevor on 27/06/2018
Great device and product.
Great device and product.
Review by Stuart Brodie on 27/06/2018
Always fast and efficient service very…
Always fast and efficient service very happy with herbies seeds and would recommend them to anyone x
Review by Michelle Collyer on 25/05/2018
Does what it says on the tin
No issues, quick delivery
Review by Badger Bantan on 25/05/2018
Great store
Great store, brilliant choice of seeds and the best value by far. Herbie's is the best by a mile and the free seeds are the best bonus I've come by.
Review by Gina Temlett on 24/05/2018
Been getting stuff from Herbies…
Been getting stuff from Herbies regulary for about 4 years now never had any problems with delivery or quality of goods purchased the stleath postage service is spot on. Phil
Review by George on 24/05/2018
Have used several times
Have used several times, will use again, great choice and service!
Review by Customer on 24/05/2018
Super fast delivery
Super fast delivery. Great range of good quality products. Would recommend to anyone .
Review by Ganja King on 24/05/2018
Excellent company wouldn't use any…
Excellent company wouldn't use any other easy transaction fast delivery top class all in all
Review by David Green on 24/05/2018
No complaints other than how everywhere costs a lot
Perfect speedy service although wish things were cheaper by 50% but they are no worse than anywhere else (boooo!). 5 stars when looking at service and available range but 3 stars if including price.
Review by NaSha_B6 on 24/05/2018
Brilliant seed bank
Brilliant seed bank. I've ordered from Herbie's for awhile now. There seed bank is huge, and always arrive on time and in excellent condition. Thanks??
Review by VictaStrange on 17/05/2018
Excellent service would recommended to…
Excellent service would recommended to anyone
Review by Les Tanner on 20/04/2018
1st class service and a huge selection…
1st class service and a huge selection of seeds
Review by Daniel Charlton on 20/04/2018
This is by far the best seed bank ever
This is by far the best seed bank ever. I live in the states have ordered multiple times. Every time it has shown up on time and everything perfectly intact. Thanks herbies. Also amazing customer service
Review by Kyle Dixon on 19/03/2018
Discreet service!
Highly recommend! Very quick dispatch great customer service. 5 stars every time.*****
Review by Geraldine Mooney on 16/03/2018
Trust worthy.
Trust worthy. Much respect
Review by J Bomb on 15/03/2018
Best place to shop
Best place to shop. Im from Brooklyn.
Review by True Religion (lemon Leaf LIC) on 15/03/2018
You guys are awesome !!!
You guys are awesome !!! I always use you, your seeds have always been great, same with the delivery time and the discrete packaging is genius. But I did have a dud seed once ( Dr Krippling's Incredible Bulk ) which I was abit gutted about. It hasn't put me off buying from you and every seed I've bought since has been spot on.
Review by Sean on 03/03/2018
Always fast reliable friendly service
Always fast reliable friendly service
Review by Nickyboy on 12/02/2018
Easy to order from and well run company.
Easy to order from and well run company.
Review by Paul Thorburn on 11/02/2018
Yes good shop,
yes, very good,very happy!!
Review by Phil Jones on 07/02/2018
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Smokers Headshop
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    1 X Herbies Bulk Afghan Kush Feminised Seed
    2 X California Skunk Regular Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    2 x Herbies Bulk Afghan Kush Feminised Seeds
    2 x Herbies Bulk Gorilla Glue Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    1 x Herbies Bulk Afghan Kush Feminised Seed
    4 x Herbies Bulk Gorilla Glue Feminised Seeds
    3 x Herbies Bulk Girl Scout Cookies Feminised Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Smokers Headshop
Smokers Headshop