| Cannabis Seed Reviews Herbies Instagram

Herbies Cannabis Seeds


Order by Phone (UK)
01553 767285

International Orders
+44 1553 767285

Or Call
011 44 1553 767285
(Open 9:30am to 5:30pm GMT)


Cannabis Seeds Search

Search for Seeds












Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds Cheapest Seeds High THC High CBD
Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Cannabis Seeds

Shipping Info!
Discreet Worldwide Shipping
100% Secure 100% Secure
100% Secure Shopping
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Instagram
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Facebook
Follow Herbies
Follow Herbies on Twitter
Cannabis Seeds Menu

Cannabis Seeds Menu

Seed Shop!
Cannabis Seed Reviews
The people at Herbies are the best
The people at Herbies are the best! Have used them for years and only on a couple of occasions has the product failed! Top marks!
Review by Brett Blackburn on 02/08/2017
Great package and seem good so far!!!!
Great package and seem good so far!!!!
Review by Darren Grenham on 27/07/2017
The only place I'd buy from
The only place I'd buy from. First class service very quick discreet delivery and quality items buy with confidence Thanks Herbie seeds
Review by Barry on 06/07/2017
Brilliant service and fast delivery
Brilliant service and fast delivery Will definitely use again
Review by Miss Hayley Auker on 06/07/2017
Always whats said on the tin
Always whats said on the tin . Quick delivery, reasonable price, quality products
Review by IDM on 06/07/2017
Top notch service in every way!
Top notch service in every way!
Review by Bodric IIII on 06/07/2017
Herbies Rock every time !
Would be less than 5 stars as there was mix up with the free seeds and I got wrong ones . I phoned Herbies and the guy on phone said ""could I wait until my next order to have my 4 free seeds as they were complimentry "" ! I couldn't wait and I asked if he would send me 2 of the 4 free seeds which he agreed to . I later e mailed them and they were a lot more helpful and agreed to send all 4 free seeds .... I was in hospital when they arrived and the post office said they had returned them to Herbies as it was 18 days later by this time . I contacted Herbies and they were very helpful and sent me more replacement seeds via special delivery which I thought was very good and of them . Hence 5 stars . Also quality seeds I've had on previous orders and Herbies have the best free seed offers I've seen going !
Review by Robert on 13/06/2017
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, vast range of products partnered with fast efficient delivery. If only all businesses were run as well.
Review by Happy Shopper on 04/06/2017
Great selection
great selection, easy ordering and very prompt delivery. have already recommended to others
Review by Gina Temlett on 02/06/2017
Arrived very quickly and well packaged
arrived very quickly and well packaged. I like the web site which was easy to use and I like to be able to buy small quntity of seeds. thanks
Review by Liz Allen on 02/06/2017
Great service.thank you
great service.thank you
Review by Paul D on 01/06/2017
Out of this world!
Out of this world!
Review by Glimmertwin on 01/06/2017
Best site I've ever used seeds were
Best site I've ever used seeds were late once got some free fem for my trouble couldn't ask for a better service
Review by Russell Horton on 01/06/2017
Fair prices
Fair prices, fast reliable delivery.
Review by Phil on 01/06/2017
Excellent customer service..A++ Fast
Excellent customer service..A++ Fast delivery service. Highly recommended.
Review by Shawn Cassady on 01/06/2017
Amazing service above and beyond.
Amazing service above and beyond.
Review by Lance Heaven on 01/06/2017
Fast post
Fast post, quality seeds...discreet too, couldn't be better
Review by T.H.C.Grower on 01/06/2017
Great service
Great service, delivered next day and all seeds produced beautiful healthy plants..best service I've found from online seed shops.
Review by Michael on 01/06/2017
Absolutely brilliant
Absolutely brilliant
Review by Miss Hayley Auker on 01/06/2017
Fast delivery and great products!
Fast delivery and great products!
Review by Flipper on 01/06/2017
Great.
Great.. great ....great
Review by Cam on 01/06/2017
An excellent service.
An excellent service.
Review by Richard on 01/06/2017
Quality seeds from a reliable company
I have bought 2 lots seeds from Herbies and on both occasions have arrived on time in a plain packaging. I was a first time grower and the plants I have grown have grown very well and couldn't be happier with the end results. (they took about a week longer to be fully finished for harvest than advertised) If your looking for quality seeds you just found them!
Review by Mark on 26/04/2017
Good old Herbies
Good old Herbies, fast, reliable and prompt service as usual, I always buy my souvenir seeds from here, I know from experience I'm going to get what I've ordered and it aint hemp, keep up the good work. Mwah mwah luv ya Fen Benny guerrilla
Review by Customer Duncan Pual on 25/04/2017
Used this company for years and they
Used this company for years and they are great,fast delivery and good quality seeds
Review by Graham Myers on 25/04/2017
1st class service.
1st class service,never had any problems in all the years i have used them.
Review by Peter Fitzgerald on 25/04/2017
Great service!
Very efficient never had any problems been using them for years
Review by Jamie on 25/04/2017
Reliable and trustworthy
discreet, fast and reliable service with a good website.. highly recommended.
Review by Anthony Dell on 25/04/2017
Excellent as allways
Excellent as allways
Review by Mr Fred Scuttle on 25/04/2017
Review
Great shop great customer care very helpful. Would highly recommend. I always use herbies??
Review by Dave on 24/03/2017
Showing you the latest 30 reviews from our customers.
Free Seeds Free Seeds
More Info on Free Seeds
  • Free Seeds with All Orders!
    1 X Heavyweight Seeds Money Bush Feminised Seed
    2 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £50*
    1 X Heavyweight Seeds Money Bush Feminised Seed
    2 X Heavyweight Seeds Budzilla Feminised Seeds
    5 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for a fem!
    See details.
  • Free Seeds: Orders over £100*
    1 X Heavyweight Seeds Money Bush Feminised Seed
    2 X Heavyweight Seeds Budzilla Feminised Seeds
    3 X Heavyweight Seeds Green Ninja Feminised Seeds
    10 X Nicole Kush x Moroccan Regular Seeds
    or swap your regs for 2 fems!
    See details.


Compare Compare
You have no products added to compare.

Wish List Wish List
You have no products added to your wish list.

Free Cannabis Seeds with Orders* Free Seeds
Free Cannabis Seeds
Spannabis 2015
Canapa Mundi 2015